Team

The team at Deutsche Ölwerke Lubmin GmbH consists of over 100 employees who work in conception, production, logistics or administration. Due to the high market demand, we can create many new jobs in the region. Do you have any questions or are you interested in our products or services? Then do not hesitate and contact us today!

 

Management

Dr. Andreas a Barg

Dr. Andreas Barg

a

Financial Management

info@dol-oil.de

Dominique b Berndt

Dominique Berndt

b

Technical Management

info@dol-oil.de

Przemyslaw c Nikiel

Przemyslaw Nikiel

c

Commercial Management

info@dol-oil.de

Head of department

Olga a Zimmermann

Olga Zimmermann

a

Customer Service

vertrieb@dol-oil.de

Kristina b Deickert

Kristina Deickert

b

Purchasing

einkauf@dol-oil.de

Cordula c Reuter

Cordula Reuter

c

Human Resources

cordula.reuter@dol-oil.de

Remo d Krause

Remo Krause

d

Product Management | Marketing

remo.krause@dol-oil.de

Dr. Svitlana e Bassai

Dr. Svitlana Bassai

e

Production Planning

svitlana.bassai@dol-oil.de

Anne f Engelking

Anne Engelking

f

Transport Coordination

anne.engelking@dol-oil.de

Martin g Schöps

Martin Schöps

g

Process & Technical Engineering

martin.schoeps@dol-oil.de

Martina h Maron

Martina Maron

h

Laboratory

martina.maron@dol-oil.de

Dr. Markus h Karsch

Dr. Markus Karsch

h

Product Conception

markus.karsch@dol-oil.de

Jörg i Westphal

Jörg Westphal

i

Production

joerg.westphal@dol-oil.de

Jens k Hagedorn

Jens Hagedorn

k

Stock | Logistics

jens.hagedorn@dol-oil.de

Ronny l Langschwager

Ronny Langschwager

l

Bottling

ronny.langschwager@dol-oil.de

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.